I Love to See the Temple

August 27 is the best day of my life so far. It is the day that I went to the temple for the first time! It was amazing! All I can say is that I hope that everyone lives their lives so that they will always be able to enter the lords house. It is the only guaranteed way back to Heavenly Father.   il_fullxfull.330624754

D&C 82: 8-10 says:

8 And again, I say unto you, I give unto you a anew commandment, that you may understand my will concerning you;

 9 Or, in other words, I give unto you directions how you may aact before me, that it may bturn to you for your salvation.

 10 I, the Lord, am abound when ye do what I say; but when ye do not what I say, ye have no bpromise.

If we follow the commandments everything is just better. The temple experience was awesome! Sister Hayball, Sister Schwartz, Sister Howes, Sister Mishoe, Sister Mitchell and my Uncle DJ were there. It was great to be surrounded by people who love me. Oh! And of course my parents were there!

IMG_20130827_112039[1] IMG_20130827_112159[1]

The most exciting new is that I am going to be called as a Temple Worker until I leave on my mission!

Leave a Reply

