Happy Father’s Day!

Hello everyone! I can’t believe it, another transfer has gone by!

I received my transfer call …… And I’m staying! I am also follow up
training a new missionary. ( feeling slightly stressed…). But all will be well!

First of all, Happy Father’s Day to all you Fathers out there!

I was so happy to receive pictures of my grandpas and dad wearing the ties I
gave them (^∇^).

Today was Zone P-day we went to the Zoo and were able to meet some way
nice people. I saw an Okapi for the first time!

Image

 

FYI, this isn’t Okapi. 

 

ImageImageImage

 

We love Bishop G!

Image

 

Image

 

The okapi, also known as the forest giraffe or zebra giraffe, is a giraffid artiodactyl mammal native to the Ituri Rainforest, located in the northeast of the Democratic Republic of the Congo in Central Africa. Although the okapi bears striped markings reminiscent of zebras, it is most closely related to the giraffe. The okapi and the giraffe are the only living members of the family Giraffidae. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Image

 

Here is the pictures of most missionaries that come to Elder Cook conference. There was 400 in the meeting from Tokyo South and North mission. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Image

Can you find me?

 

 

Leave a Reply

